Navigate Up
Sign In

IT Service Desk

Contact:
Advancement Services - IT Service Desk
1115 Wilshire Center, 160348
EAithelp.support.ucla.edu - Our new self-service website, available 24/7!
Phone: (310) 794-3400
Email: servicedesk@support.ucla.edu
Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday, 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

 

 

 Staff Roster

 
  
  
  
  
  
Manager, Network Operationsjohnl@support.ucla.edux43405
  
IT Asst / Desktop Technicianjcarman@support.ucla.edux43400
  
Service Desk Supervisorjudyj@support.ucla.edux43400
  
Network Techniciandfang@support.ucla.edux48643
  
Network Technicianginas@support.ucla.edux48528
  
Network Techniciansjeong@support.ucla.edux48538
  
Service Desk Analystesullivan@support.ucla.edux43400
  
Service Desk Analystjimmywu@support.ucla.edux43400
  
Network Techniciantanyaz@support.ucla.edux48570

 

 

Policies
 

Technology Hardware / Desktop Computing

 

Security

 

 

Software & FAQs

 

Online Forms & Links

 

​​​​​​​​​​​